Do you hear YANNY or LAUREL? an amazing sound experience !!!

in #funny6 years ago

Screenshot_20180521-215614.jpg

One of the most shared "crazy" video this month is the "YANNY or LAUREL" video.
I thought the first time that this is just a psychological experience, I started listening to the video and I heard LAUREL, it was impossible for me to heard anything else, I started playing the video again and again, but still can't heard any YANNY sound, but after a while, I heard YANNY, not from the video but from my 3 years old son !!!! It was amazingly surprising and started laughing like a crazy person.🤣🤣🤣🤣
My son was playing next to me and was listening to the video too!
This is a link to the video, listen to it and share it with your friends, and see if you are a LAUREL or a YANNY.

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Sort:  

Lol I can't Stop laughing I only hear YANNY 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81