Tuesday's Best Funny Crypto Memes - Top 5 Crypto Humour!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello Again guys and gals, here with my second post. They are not in any order, but the winner is at the end! Hopefully you guys like it and can resteem pls :)

1. That Feeling:

that feeling.png

2. Time to start an entrepreneur blog

blog.png

3. When my parents look at my blockfolio and ask where my profits have gone!

back.jpg

4. It's coming. Maybe not today. But soon. I thinkt3_7p5ul8.jpg

and the winner for today is

5. How it feels holding Ripple right now

78vhz0t6d1901.gif

that's it for today. If you have some good ones, do tell me, or comment below (I follow and upvote everyone. Hope you do the same)

P.S Check out http://steemspeak.com Its the first and best channel I discovered on Discord! and a HUGE shoutout to @tytran, @battleaxe, @kassixo (<- this girl is awesome!) @walden and @ackza (<-- Bets guy ever! Without him I would be a 0 is Steemit) @brn123 (one of my first friends here)... Hope I haven't left anyone out

Sort:  

Rippke dripple dont be hipple get that cripple

RIPPLE cripple hahaaaha

Keep posting these and make sure to leave an ad for http://steemspeak.com

ALSO maybe you could vote for @fyrst-witness (the witness node from @fyrstikken and @contentjunkie )
It is a tradition to get noobs to trade our upvotes for you advertising voting for fyrst-witness in http://steemit.com/~witnesses
That is a very important page, if you dont see his name on the top 30 or 50 list just type it in at the bottom, (Write in ballot lol)

This has been @ackza , checking in from my friend's account! (

I hope you continue these memes, just make sure yiou always link to http://steemspeak.com and hey why not tag @battleaxe and @kassixo and @walden and @ackza and whoever else you can remember from steemspeak :D
It is like free ads for us in your posts! it gives us a reason to promote and upvote your posts, so when we upvote your posts it not only pays you, but promotes the visibility of links to our chat and promotes the voting for witness for fyrstikken (he started the chat)

so its a good trade off!

What would I do without you!!

btw, already voted for @frystikken but now will request others too :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amanda46536 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 13.64 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @amanda46536. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

These are too good!
My favourite one is the 2nd one cause I feel like a winner when I get like $1

thnks :) upvoted and followed you :)

Good job! Thanks to @amnarizvi you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14487.25. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Join the new big exchange over our link https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=28Jre Code: 28Jre and get 10 free resteems and upvotes.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62