Sort:  

I've been living in such a liberal bubble I'm not even up to date with my racist stereotypes

lol. So, um @trafalgar, please excuse the off topic comment, but I have a good idea and I am reaching out to Steemians to try and get them to check out my Steemit community project. Would you, real quick, check out my blog post? :D It's for a good idea (I think)... I haven't tried appealing to whales 'til recently as I have been trying to get organic growth, but no luck yet. Been around Steemit for a year. Here's a link to The EN community's recent blog on Steemit: https://steemit.com/fitness/@the-en/the-en-main-exercise-center. I'd really appreciate any help and/or just feedback. Cheers.

Thanks for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82