Sort:  

Dang- I was hoping it was at least some form of relatable!
Oh well, I guess it's just me and my twisted mind! :)

Hahaha sorry just me and my warped sense of humour laughing at your misfortune :)

Oh no by all means, people who can laugh at things like that have my complete respect! I do the same as well :D

Then we shall laugh at people together :)

and me too!!! i want to come toooooo!!! LOL @andysantics48 dont' you dare go anywhere without me and @monchhichi23!!! hehehe

I second this statement!!!

I drank apple juice out of a pickle jar once. does that count?

Dare I say that might just be worse?

I think you just need to try it before you knock it!

I'll put that in the filing cabinet under "future blog post ideas" ;)

sounds about right!! if it was me I'd have it all down my front :(

@andysantics48 is for sure warped... you should hear her poem about laughing at people falling down the stairs!

or was it up the stairs hahahaha either way! she sat there and laughed all day! LOL

Oh my goodness, it takes a very skilled person to fall up stairs, trip on nothing and choke on air...

I am that person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75