If i tell you say I love you ooooh your body your blood!

in #funny6 years ago

Mosquitoes of nowadays have no respect at all imagine as i was

about to sleep last night then one mosquito came to my ear and

started singing "If i tell you say i love you ooooh your body your

blood na my own baby 30 mosquitoes for your body oh, malaria

and typhoid for your body No do no do no do garagara for me!

No do no do no do serere oooh, No do no do no do shakara oh

eh no do no do no do garagara for me oh baby.......!" the one

wey pain me pass is when the mosquito started singing "malaria

fall on you typhoid fall on you fever follow you coz am in bed with you.

Thank you for reading.😍

image

Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36