You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When shopping gets depressing: A trip to the local Goodwill.

in #funny6 years ago

This was a truly get read, I wonder why you don't do this more often. Can't comment longer cause of shitty internet and getting sleepy but man, this was one of my favorite reads on Steemit so far.

Sort:  

Wow! That means a lot coming from you, my dude. Appreciate that you even took the time to read this at all and check it out. I'd like to make more content like this, but it seems like the gaming content is where I really get attention so I feel like I'm kinda stuck with doing that most of the time (Plus, I enjoy making content out of my hobby in the form of edited vids and reviews), since I'm trying to live off the funds I make on Steemit right now. (I have medical problems that make it hard for me to keep a stable job or work at all.)

I do have plans for another 2-3 posts that will be similar to this though. I'll drop a response comment to this and let you know when I upload them if you'd like to see them, just lemme know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88