FUNNY VÍDEOS - FAILS MOMENTS - THE BEST VÍDEOS

in #funny6 years ago




SUSCRIBETE

THE BEST JOKES

THE SOCKS OF JAIMITO

The father was dressing Jaimito, in this, when it was time to put on his socks, the father could not find them anywhere ... he asks to Jaimito: -Do you know where your mother puts her socks? And Jaimito responds: "Here, on your feet ...

THE NAMES OF ANIMALS AND THE DONKEY

God was creating the world and began by naming the animals: -You are a chicken, you are a horse, you are a donkey, you are an elephant ... he kept putting their names on them. After a while the donkey asks: -What was it? -Burro ... at two minutes: -What was my name? -Donkey! And so a dozen times more ... he asks again: - What was my name? -Bull ass! And the donkey answers: -Well, I was already staying the name and now you go and you put a surname!

THE DRUNK OF THE SOIL AND THE CUBATAS DE RON

Three drunks enter a bar, one of them falls to the ground unconscious and the waiter asks them: -What are they going to take? -Put us a couple of rum drinks ... - And the one on the floor does not take anything? -No, that's the one who drives!

THE BULL ON THE COW

There was a couple in the field and by chance they see how a bull gets on top of a cow ... in this the boy says to the girl: - I would like to do what the bull is doing! -Well, you know, try to see if the cow leaves you!

THE RICH PROFESSOR AND JAIMITO

The teacher asks Jaimito: -If I said I was rich, it's past time, but if I say I'm beautiful, what is it? -Excess of imagination!

THE CHISTE OF THE FRIEND OF JAIMITO AND THE CHICLES

-Mom mom, Jaimito gives me a chewing gum for every time I climb a tree! -But daughter, you do not see that that is to see your panties! -My mom but I'm smarter than him and I take them off sooner !!

MARINA MAQUILLANDOSE AND JAIMITO

Where is Marina? -It is making up ... -What for? -To be prettier ... After a while, Marina appears and Jaimito asks her: -How long does the makeup take?

THE DRUNK IN THE MICROBUS

There was a drunk on the bus and he says: "Those in front are stupid, those in back are retarded, those on the left are stupid and those on the right are idiots. Then the bus driver steps on the brake and all the passengers fall from their seats even the drunkard, the driver stops and grabs the drunkard by the neck and says: - Who were the stupid, the retarded, the fools and the idiots? ? - and the drunkard answers - I do not even know they're all mixed together.

THE DRUNK AND THE EMAIL

A drunk man writes an email to his wife saying "... my love arrived in forty minutes and if I have not arrived, read the email again".

THE TRAVEL TRIP AND THE FRONT SEAT

  • How about the train trip? -Quite bad, I touched a seat against the march and I get dizzy ... -Well, how did you not ask the one in front to change you? -It was no one ...

JAIMITO AND THE MOTHER WHO TAKES DRUGS

The mother asks Jaimito, -Jaimito, do you take drugs? -No mom, I pass. -Very good! I am very proud of you. -Okay mom, but I think you have not understood me well ...

JAIMITO AND HOME TASKS

Mother says to Jaimito: -When I come, I want you to scrub the floor with bleach,

put the chicken in the oven, you have made your sandwich nocilla and lying to your sister. When the mother arrived, Jaimito said to her: "There's mom, I've scrubbed the floor with nocilla, I've made my lye sandwich and I've put my sister in the oven. -What have you done!! -Shhhh! the chicken is asleep

THE TYPE OF THE BAR OF THE TWO BEERS

A guy enters a bar and tells the waiter, give me two beers to see the fight ... The waiter puts them on and after a while, the man asks for two more beers to see the fight ... The waiter already Half pissed he puts the beers and asks, "To see what fight friend? -To see ours, I do not have money!

JAIMITO THE CHILD SOLIDARITY

Jaimito says to the father: -Mom, mom, can you give me some coins to give to a man who is screaming in the street? -Of course if Jaimito, I like you to be supportive, and what is it that screams? -Ice creams! Rich ice cream!

THE WOMAN WHO DOES NOT FIT

  • Honey, I can not ... - Try it, woman! -Not! It's very big ... -What I do not ... I can not ... -Well, come down, I'll park it!

https://twitter.com/FUNNYVIDEOSVD

https://www.facebook.com/FUNNYVIDEOSVD

www.vdchistosos.tk

Sort:  

Congratulations @arkantos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43