HOT BROMAS ON THE BEACH

in #funny6 years ago

There were some spices on the table and they start talking about what they will be like when ...
Start the tomato to talk and say:
-When I grow up, I'll be a great tomatón ...
Then the meat says:
-When I grow up I'll be a big carnonson ...
Then the apple says:
-When I grow up I'll be a big red apple tree ...
Then everyone asks the egg: Egg ...
-Oh, why are you crying?
And the egg responds:
-Because when I grow up I will be a fool
xD'


This one will make them shit with laughter!

A cowboy enters a bar and tells the bartender:
-Give me a drink!
The bartender gives him a drink and the cowboy takes it and says:
-What a bad drink, for tomorrow ... give me a good drink or I'll kill it!
The next day the cowboy arrives and says:

  • Give me a good drink!
    The bartender gives him a drink with everything and gives it to him and the cowboy takes it and says:
    -What do I drink so bad, for tomorrow or give me a good drink or kill him!
    The tired bartender prepares a drink with everything but a bullet and stores it in the refrigerator ...
    The next day the cowboy comes again and says: Now, yes, give me a good drink!
    The bartender opens the refrigerator and gives it to him and the cowboy takes it and says:
    -Oh! But what a good drink! for tomorrow give me one of these xD
    Then the next day the cowboy comes tired and says:
    -DEME A GOOD TRAGO THAT PUT ME A PEDO AND I PATIO THE HORSE! xD

which is the height of a gardener?
-that her daughter is named Rosa and her boyfriend Florencio leaves her planted


Jaimito arrives and tells his mother:
-Jaimito: Mom, mom at school they tell me Shakira
-Mom: Who son?
-Jaimito: Sambirambira e e waka waka e e sambirambira and San nicaregua because this is Africa ... xD


How do you say tiger in Chinese?
-Cheeto


How do you say diarrhea in Arabic?
-Splocione deu cacae

I hope you liked them and that they laughed a lot because their laughs are my rewards ...
Thank you and comment your opinions because everyone has the right to say; D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62