INCREDIBLE FALLS - LAUGHING VIDEOS

in #funny6 years ago

Jaimito at school THE MASTER SAYS: Jaimito for tomorrow you have to bring me three pieces of music. When jaimito arrives at his house he says to the mother: Maama give me a piece of some music. AND THE MAMA ANSWERS YOU: I have no money or anything to give. Then he asks the pope: Papa give me a music: If they take me in a cart, I'll go in the cart. And then he asks brother: Brother tell me a porfa music and THE BROTHER ANSWERS YOU:
Hallelujah !! Hallelujah!!!! ... The next day the teacher asks jaimito: Where are your music? and jaimito answers: I have no money or anything to give! THE MASTER SAYS: TO THE ADDRESS. AND JAIMITO SAYS: if they take me in cart I go! AND THE TEACHER SAYS: EXPELLED !! AND JAIMITO SAYS: ALELUYAAA ALELUYAAAAA

THERE WAS ONCE AN ELEPHANT THAT PLACED AN ANCHOR THE ANTS ARE ENGAGED AND RISE TO THE ELEPHANT TO SMALL AND CHIP AND THE ELEPHANT IS SHAKEN TO FALL ALL LESS ONE THAT IS HANGED FROM THE NECK AND THE OTHER ANTS STOP AND SHOUT TO HIM FRIEND
AOOORCALO AOOORCALO.

He is a drunkard, a drunkard, a drunkard, who has returned avichuelas and then there are two drunks who have seen returning the other and one of the bprrachos goes and eats the avichuelas returned and says the other: - but what a pig to eat the avichuelas that one already returned and then the tamboen returns them and the other goes and looks at them and says the ptro: - but you do not have doxo.cochino and now over you eat them and the other answers: - but esque I was waiting for that you heat them up

He is a drunkard, a drunkard, a drunkard, who has returned avichuelas and then there are two drunks who have seen returning the other and one of the bprrachos goes and eats the avichuelas returned and says the other: - but what a pig to eat the avichuelas that one already returned and then the tamboen returns them and the other goes and looks at them and says the ptro: - but you do not have doxo.cochino and now over you eat them and the other answers: - but esque I was waiting for that you heat them up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55