SE LE VE TODO - BROMA DEBAJO DE LA FALDA

in #funny6 years ago

  1. Jaimito's mother says to her son: Jaimito, I have to go to buy, you have to do this:
    Scrub the floor with bleach
    Eat a nougat sandwich
    Put your sisters in bed
    And put the chicks in the oven
    It is understood?
    -Yes, mom- answered Jaimito
    The mother arrives and says to Jaimito:
    : O What have you done?
    What you told me mom- answer
    I have scrubbed the floor with nocilla, I have made a lye sandwich, I have put my sisters in the oven
    The mother says: What have you done what ???
    Jaimito responds: Shh! That you are going to wake up the chicks that are sleeping in the bed.

Once there was a boy named Sebastian but everyone in his school called him a bean, one day he said to his mother, Mommy, they all call me little beans in my school, little son, you just hit them with a stick and his son went to his school and nobody told her, so she went to her house and told her mommy, nobody told me, and her mom told her, what a nice son, and the boy said, "Mommy, what are we going to eat?" and her mom replied, "We are going to eat frijolitos." His son grabs the stick and he throws a shovel at his mom.

One day Pepito goes to the room of the breast and finds her naked and she sees the member and says mama mama what is that and the mother says: it is the jungle mijito is the jungle, and then she sees the breasts and says what is that mom and says the mom: they are the drums mijito, they are the drums ... and then she sees her ass and says: mama, what is that? and the mother says: they are the mijito drums, they are the drums, she goes to the dad's room and finds him naked and the member sees him and says: dad what is that? It's King Kong mijito, after a while he sees the dads having sex and sings Mommy King Kong is in the jungle playing the drums sucking the melons jjjjjjjjjjj

-Police: Do you know at what speed I was driving?
-Conductor: I was going so fast that I did not realize sir.

Dracula one day went for a walk and left in his car, when returning to his castle his car breaks down, he goes up very angry and goes for his toolbox, takes out the cat, takes out the refraction, takes out the cross key .. and he dies.

These were two guys in a desert. One says: - I have to go to urinate, I'm coming. This one is going to urinate while the other is waiting. Suddenly you hear a scream, -you! the snake bit me what I told you! Read the instructions in case of snake bite! The other reads the instructions: in case of snake bite place the lips on the wound and extract the poison. After a while the wounded man says - What does he say ?! and the other says - Eh ... nothing ... here it says that you will die !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55