Sort:  

Great stuff, Kate! Wish they let your creativity go wild on the medical papers haha

Haha, that would result in either me being fired or a lot of people hospitalized. At least I'd have to hope they would have died laughing.

interesting post, I go straight to read about the power of words, [email protected]

Super, thanks! Glad it prompted your interest to read further on it!

nice post. ~^^

Great post, most times it feels like one has stagnated on steemit and then start losing interest in it all, but we have to be positive and work to succeed instead. Am really not into dtube maybe I would try it out

Yup! Be positive, post regularly, and ENJOY what you do! Try videos, I've found that it's even easier for me to express my ideas there

Right now it's happening to me that I feel blocked. When I see your publication I feel motivated, thank you very much for sharing.

What a wonderful thing to hear - that I have inspired someone! Believe in yourself! Keep creating!

Great post!!!

Thanks a lot! Glad you enjoyed 😄

Congratulations @art.life, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2833 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11142.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the great reminder!

Hope it helps to focus​ on your goals! 💛

Words are powerful and they are spirits. The way we use them really matters and as such it resultant effects counts. Your work is wonderful and i hope to see more of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83