Fun with Escom!

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Having had Load shedding from 0900 to 1230 Hrs today, thought you might enjoy these?

Came back on at 1230, back off at 1235 and then intermittently up to 1430, and me with a dead cell battery and a very sick son in Hospital!

Always better to be Honest?

011.jpg

Undeniably True!

013.jpg

Who says Power Outages switch off the Brain?, sheer ingenuity!

014.jpg

Just BTW, My Brother- in- law, who is a Big shot Executive , says that the Escom Management are about the most Highly Paid Execs in South Africa?

All these pictures came to me via WhatsApp from Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own

Have a Mid-Week Chuckle on me.

Sort:  

Ya, Titania and electricity mixup very well done for fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You.

I'm sure no other manufacturer in the world discourages their users from using their product, quite crazy! But at least we can still laugh about it not so!

Very True.

That lightened my day :) Thanks @awgbibb

Glad to assist, thank You, for your visit.

Thanks for sharing those this definitely made my day : )

Seasonal night time shoppers are going to have fun in the dark, no smile for candid camera!

Buy paintball guns with glow in the dark paint-balls for black light, we are definitely not marketing this right yet....

Exchange pepper spray for glow in the dark spray, find out who is in the house....

Lifted the spirits after our daily outage, thanks.... Wish you son well, hospitals are not a place to get any better!

I sympathize - when Deb and I lived in the country the constant winds always brought down power lines and I was continually in a bad mood. I was on the point of buying a gas generator when we decided to move back to civilization - not an option in your case, my friend, since your country is on Trump's naughty (#S.H) list ,lol

Hahaha nice meme on electricity . Lolz

These Idjuts!!Cant stand where they are taking the country

Dark Ages, here we come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62