Need a Laugh?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Sounds Reasonable?, Always Wondered! (With apologies to my Chinese Friends)

016.jpg

Does not sound so Bad?

015.jpg

I know the Feeling So Well!

Mexican Jumping Beans for Breakfast?

The original Videos for Famous Songs? ( not considered suitable for Release?)

All Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp, Videos converted to My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit

Titles are my own!

Special Motorcycle Bonus for my Friends!

Whew!

Sort:  

Great videos.

You got a 10.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ankitchoudhary!

Haha! you made me laugh a lot.a dose of laughter can change your whole day and you did the same.
Great post ,a worth watch.
Going to watch it again.

Glad you liked it!

Sir,thanks for sharing video.I like your video.specially i like your cat video.

Glad You Do!

hahah AWESOME

i love kung fu type movies & my favorite movie is ip man 1 & 2 & hanks for the fantastic bike racing video sharing with us

hahahah great fun to see your post love them when ever you post great collection 😅😅

Thank You!

Really wonderful full, having more fun with your video love you...

Wonderful videos Thanks for sharing
I likes this post
Upvote and restreemed your post

Thanks for sharing your post sir..resteem it..check my profile ..

Very funny all videos
Thank you sir for sharing a fantastic post
Have a nice day sir
Resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54