Pictures and Videos

in #funny6 years ago

After a Disastrous Saturday Morning and then to top it a Sunday Afternoon ThunderStorm ( with a shattered Drivers Window) Lightning took out My DSL Modem + Power Supply and the line!

Just got everything up again a Short While ago!

The Bear is obviously a Gourmet Diner!
001.jpg

Probably just a Suggestion?

()

Amazing how keen she is?

Probably watches TV shows like " How to get away with Murder!

Obviously Max has run into Glass before?

Lonely Lion! ( possible halitosis?)

All Photos &Videos sent to me by Friends and Family on WhatsApp.

Captions are my Own

I think I needed the Humour more than anyone else!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Enjoyed a lot these videos.

Lovely and wonderful post.love you boss.resteemed with upvote

Thank You!

Welcome bro.you are realy great person on steemit.

Jajajaja ver funny videos it's an excellent way to start the morning here in my country. Regards

Great post and videos @awgbibb

Thank You!

great funey video and i enjoy this

Nice post I just upvoted you,

Please Checkout my post and please upvote..

Black Saturday
hh

True! Worst day in a long time!

hh I hope not to be repeated

Hahaha... i really enjoy watching the videos. teamsouthafrica you are beauty.

Better comedy videos and memes. Really interesting to me.
Thank you for sharing @awgbibb.

My pleasure!

I enjoy your video.
can i question you?

Thanks, of course you can?

how to earn many dollars just one vote?

It takes quite a while to start earning Money, but the power of a vote is dependent on how much Steem Power the Person Voting has. I am not at full power now , but at the moment a 100% upvote from me is worth just about $2.30. Whales with more than 10 x the Steem Power I have would obviously be worth more than 10 x my voting power! You have to write a Post that either interests a few Whales or a lot of of Dolphins to earn a lot of Dollars .

Do you feel this has answered your question?
BTW , I never vote at 100% , because , at Full Power you only have 10 votes with maximum impact!

Thanks for You kind Information.my last question is how to use a bot?

Apologies, never used one , have no idea?

Ok thanks for you good info.my last request please visit my blog as your wish now i follow you and everyday with you my steemit best friend @awgbibb

thanks for this ! (i'm french and i have almost understood the concept by your words !!!)

cordially
david

am&d

i have just to follow you ;) cordially
david ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75