Some More Funny( and disastrous) Videos!

in #funny7 years ago

Hungry Cats!

It takes Plenty of Practice to be like Harry Potter!

Maybe she was in the right place?

Serious Competition for Pink Floyd?

So, Motorcycles are Dangerous?

All these are Videos from Friends that I loaded to My YouTube Channel!

Hope you enjoyed these?

Apologies My ADSL line has been down for 2 days, I have no access to Internet!

Shakira just came to visit for a few minutes and I am quickly doing this through her iphone.

Sort:  

Hahahahahah so funny

haha so funny funy.gif

Hahaha Lol

very funny !! thanks for the video!!

Love the cats, think I must get my dog a bell like that, on second thoughts not because he will drive me nuts with all the ringing!

Great @awgbibb it,s a really funny lol.This video is very interesting.If you like my post,then vote me friends...

I love these kind of video's, if i am bored i search for them on youtube to make me laugh :)

Good Therapy!

Hahaha....funny video collection by @awgbibb
I really like it...upvoted...
Cheers~~~

Thank you.

So funny stuffs @awgbibb.. Totally Enjoyed..🤓😂

Hope that you can fix your ADSL line soon..
Upvoted for you and see yaa.. 😊🤗👍👌

The ultimate trick is amazing. Sad for the kid tough :)

Thank you, appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95