Still More Humour?

in #funny6 years ago

To be Fair , was probably his Best Friend before Marriage!

008.jpg

A South African Girl , obviously ?, can be translated as "The Barbecue is on!"

009.jpg

Should not be surprised if there is some trouble about this?

010.jpg

Makes perfect Sense!

008.jpg

Why Bother?, Everyone loves Snakes!

009.jpg

The Printing at the end of the Video, says it All!

Does the Guy ever get it Right?

All Videos and Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp, Videos converted to My YouTube Channel to be compatible with Steemit

Titles are my own!

Hope this lightens your Day

Sort:  

You got a 24.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fproductions!

So these are some cool stuff shared by @awgbibb .....good to share some light moment alos...these are funny...

Thank you and have a great day

nice post my lovely brother.

always awesome vedio thanks lol.

Your laughing are really awesome @awgbibb

Oh, excellent videos and pictures! I appreciate them!
I always enjoy watching and reading your posts! Thanks for some fun @awgbibb !
I feel more relaxed now.

Thank You!

This is quite lightning honestly and I could really do a bit of humor I'm strapped up sick in bed

Hope you are better now?

Absolutely far better buddy thank you

Very interesting laughable ..........thanks

Funny videos again by @awgbibb
I'm realy like last one...hahaha..
Good luck sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59