The Lighter Side of Trying to Be Funny!

in #funny6 years ago

I have , of Course, Finished Eating! ( and will recommend you to all the Students!)

002.jpg

Wonder if I have looked thoughtful for long enough?

017.jpg

No one is gonna steal my Memory Stick ! ( Wonder where I left it?)

028.jpg

Never stole your Burger Patty , Dad?, Look I Was sleeping!

009.jpg

You have to be from East of Johannesburg to appreciate the Finer Things!

023.jpg

Funny, When I am looking for one?, Nowhere to be Found!

022.jpg

Strange?, you would have thought Her Mother would have told Her?

031.jpg

Self Explanatory!

019.jpg

Let's Keep it Cool!

018.jpg

East Rand Again!

030.jpg

Especially When his Cell Phone was stolen out of his Locker!

029.jpg

Local Sage Street Gang! ( West Rand)

008.jpg

The Burger Patty Crumbs in my Basket?, must have been the Cat!( Honest)

014.jpg

All the Pics were sent to me via WhatsApp, except for the Pictures of Man's best Friends! ( which surely gives them the right to share your Burger whilst you are not looking?) Taken by me!

All text additions are my own.

I hope this puts you in a Good Mood?, Please enjoy!

Sort:  

hahaha omg really amazing buch of comedy with a very genius sense of humor really like them alot ... it's been great to have a look on your blog ☺ take a look on my blog if you get any free time.

nice post i enjoy your post like n enjoy thanks for share.

Good job my fd @awgbibb (69)

Ahahahaha!!! Some rather good ones!

good job @awgbibb
nice post!

hahaha every thing really so funny tnx for share

Lol, some of those had me laughing pretty good!

I don't know how anyone can learn to be funny at any time. I suppose that if it is very important to you, you could notice when people laugh at things that you have said and slowly try to put more of that type of remark in your conversation. Don't try too hard, and don't say hurtful things while trying to be funny.

Whether someone tells me, "You're not funny," or "You're being an asshat," or "I don't like your face," I usually just say "Thanks," in the most deadpan way I can muster at the moment, and continue what I was doing while completely ignoring them. I find that it usually gets the point across - namely, that I really don't care what they think.

Makes perfect sense!

Hey dear friend @awgbibb, your funny pictures gave me laugh. Very funny captions indeed(Have you created these captions by your own?). I was not feeling well today and also my internet connection was disturbing me too. But this is the first beautiful thing of the day in which I got smile on my face. This picture gave me lots of laughter, this is epic:

motay.jpg

Always keep smiling my friend @awgbibband best wishes for your good work!

By the way I have written a blog and if you have a small time for me then I just need your feedback. Thanks in advance!

lol 1 MEGA BITE!!! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59