Tuesday?

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Imagine, my Mirth, upon spotting this amazing work of Art?, so glad my Cell Phone was with me.

So only properly Authorised Trespassers are allowed in?

021.JPG

And Dad's are never wrong!

025.JPG

Is it not amazing? , we were told we would have Load Shedding for the next 6 months and the People who investigate a Countries Junk Status , turn up and,

Like Magic, the lights are back on?

053.JPG

Unfortunately, this last one is probably True!

The last two turned up on WhatsApp from Family and Friends, not my property,

Which should not stop you enjoying them?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Haha this one is hilarious! Great funny stuffs for the Tuesday!

Cheers~

Love my new Ferrari. 🤣🤣🤣

Maybe a car thief?, and that is how they are disguised?

the perfect disguise 🤣

Ferrari!!! hahaha

Was thinking horsepower!!! LOL

hahah that ferrari lol it was for real !

I love the box styling of that Ferrari. Lots of horsepower there

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can probably even smell the power , when driving?, might be a horse-thief ,of course?

Auto-magically powering up for elections, will stay with the one horse...

At least the horse is not a thief?

Forgive us our trespassers? Certainly, because we authorized them, lol

Pretty much the way I was thinking about it.

You always manage to come up with some good ones!!

Luckily I know quite a few people , who can still laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17