Wednesday, Special Motorcycle issue!

in #funny5 years ago

What does that "Expert" say now?

006.jpg

The Nose , Knows!

003.jpg

But he does have a Bike? ( should really get her Priorities right?)

014.jpg

All of these arrived via WhatsApp ,from Family and Friends, not my property

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Lol that small helmet! If I wear it def I can't breath at all!

Cheers~

hahah sometime all steemians need is a post by @awgbibb to feel happy :D

I can't defend motorcycles or beer - I avoid both - better for my health because I tend to go to extremes :) hmm...just realized, I spend a lot of time avoiding stuff, lol

I don't touch alcohol ( does not mix well with bikes). I certainly do not ride like I used to, and here in SA I avoid my fellow road users, most of whom do not have legal licences ,or any idea what Traffic Lights , white lines, or any other road signs are for?

Wow! Sounds like the wild west there for bikers, my friend, but you've got your act together, thankfully :)

hahahahaha you made me laugh a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97