When I try Something to DRAW why its looks like funny ? LOL

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Today i want to share my drawing with my steemit friends :)
first of all i am not a professional artist but every day i thinks if i draw any picture how's it like ?
At last one day i made this drawing with a lot of effort and after that i laughed on my own drawing because it is too much funny !!
Here I share with you that drawing :)

Screenshot_9.jpg

If you laugh then upvote my post

Follow Me To Get Engage With Me

Sort:  

Looks like you have got the Picasso touch. That's art, not poor drawing

Thanku so much for appreciate me :) Keep in touch

It looks like a rushed drawing. If you truly are trying to learn more realism, put a grid over the top of the picture you're trying to draw, then put a grid on your drawing paper. Then match the box you're drawing with the same box on the picture you're trying to copy. It helps to learn the curves and lines that make up the image you're copying.

Thanku man next time i must try this :)

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg
good art

Thanku :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43