Community

in #funny5 years ago

When you see yet another post calling out for community action and stating that they are willing to do whatever it takes to help...

I5xVnGJRHZZf2.gif

Too cynical?

Sort:  

at least people want to help, do you want to help?

Yes indeed I do. In fact I believe I am by continuing to create content.

well yes the @meesterboom account does create content, I visited your blog a number of times, now I think I will also follow :-)

Yeah, there is a bit more effort in that account! I'm following you too! :0D

Apologies if that made me sound like a geeky teen...

That fag though.

This wasn't a homophobic comment. Figure it out.

It's figured. In fact it's how I like to punctuate my sentences

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @b00m!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.107 which ranks you at #3238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11