Gold Fingers

in #funny6 years ago

I got my hands on some of that Pure White Monatomic Powdered Gold.

OH YEAH!!!

200w (14).gif

Sort:  

hahahahaha :p Keep deep digging ;)

Sometimes you don't even have to dig!!

hahaha yeah, indeed!
please give a visit to my new post :p

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

hahahahaha :p Keep deep digging ;)

Poor man, it seems to me that he is sitting in the toilet bowl making a strong effort to send a message to the fifth dimension, to that place where space and time cease to exist and where he was sent by the Pure White Monatomic Powdered Gold. I think this man could die.

Greetings @b00m

Funniest thing I have read in a week (and I have read some funny stuff).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99