Sort:  

The first guy looks like a total fucking douchebag, so I’ll go with the second guy.

Do I win anything for this?

An upvote and a cookie! You will get the cookie when we meet. This promise is now on the blockchain.

You have promised me a cookie via the trustless Steem network...an immutable, decentralized, next-generation, peer-to-peer, social media blockchain!

It’s revolutionary!

lol thanks for the meme because I am honored you took the time to do it and share it! I have no idea who the guy in the second one is?

He was the actor from Blue's Clues.

Thank you for explaining! I just resteemed!

Is this a trick? They are the same guy with different haircuts and backgrounds, right?

I don’t know...

I’m not getting a really strong urge to punch that second guy in the face.

well, seeing as how the second guy wasn't like, harming anyone with his adorable little dance, I pick him!

Everyone is a little crazy Beth, it is the small things that keep them from murdering people which cause them to group together. You're a good person, everyone is a good person.

I'm gonna improve that $HYT Tonight! I promise!

@bacchist the second guy dance better than @Jerrybanfied does. Lol! My mentor @jerrybanfield needs to learn some funny moves for him to top that guy.

Jerry for the win! :)

You go Jerry show them what you got!

It @jerrybanfield because he is doing it with all this passion.

hahaha very funny good luck in the contest have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75