Your favorite Nigerian Memes Vol10

in #funny6 years ago

If it's a count down to sanity then I would pray time exist no more.

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

Studying bakery in school? Hot yeastry? Or is this a movie? Rise of the Roman GP?

image

Wao! I feel the super,,,, wait! I feel! Nooooooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 It's a spider
image

I hate this season! Every looking like ghost popping course after Dawn
image

I am just thinking? I don't know all! What do you think
image

Same set of people capable of carrying a fridge in their hand bag.
image

Well! I don't fart
image

😂😂😂😂😂😂 forcing a cow through the eye of a needle
image

Da*m 😭😭😭😭😭 Crying my retina out already
image

Your MCM
image

Some friends are just mean! Why not tell me "bro! No data"
image

What? I will pass now
image


DISCLAIMER
REMUS GRAPHICS MADE THIS FOR SUPPORT

image


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

I love the Spiderman part... Who will say he didn't do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63