This Is A Great Example Of Why I Am Wonder Mom- Funny

in #funny7 years ago

wonderborder.jpg

Sometimes we all have those days that we just have so many things going on that we just sit and go huh? What was I doing, or where was I going? Well maybe that's just me? I hope I am not alone on this one. Normally I am very good at multi-tasking but I do have those days that I just get all out of sync.

Those are the days that end up being very long days and the clock ticks by so slow when I want it to speed up or it goes by so fast that I couldn't get everything done that I needed to.

whichway2go.jpg

Let me share a good example and funny true "short" story. A couple of weeks ago I had just finished up a project at one location and was in my vehicle getting ready to drive, when it hit me that I knew I was supposed to be going to the next location but I couldn't for the life of me remember where.

It took me 20 minutes of sitting in that parking lot, searching my calendar, emails, messages and a handful of requests that I received to finally figure out where I was supposed to be going. Well needless to say that day turned out to be longer than I had anticipated but I did finally get it straight for the rest of the day and where I was going.

So I hope there are others out there that can relate to the never ending questions we ask ourselves every day and they have the answers without getting lost in a parking lot ha-ha. Come on now, I know everyone has done that before when they spend too much time in a store. You come outside and start asking yourself; now where did I park my car?

Images are my free time doodles :)

Thanks for reading

Have a great weekend everyone :)

beclogo2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83