RemyTales: Hear Me Roar

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I am Remy. Hear me roar!

A ferocious beast - proud, dignified, and certainly not a whiner...except when treats are involved!

20170209_101205.jpg

Remy spent an afternoon feasting on pea-pods in the garden; he also got quite dirty.

20171001_143749.jpg

Perhaps a poem will do him justice:

Here stands Remy, small and slight
When treats are on hand, you'll witness his might!
Loud and forceful...with a 'shake-a-paw' or two
He'll win you over, and you'll feed him his due.
Roar on Young Remy! Fight the good fight!
You shall be rewarded, you furry delight!

Half cat, half guinea pig, half bad math, Remy is a creature like no other.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Cheers mate; I hope the community will enjoy RemyTales and my other contributions lol.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59