How to face a toothache ! ( Comedy Open Mic Week 36 )

in #funny6 years ago

Hii everyone hope you're alright


Today when i woke up i felt something was wrong in my mouth i went to the bathroom to find that one of my tooth was bleeding, i washed my mouth with a cold water and then it started: an electric charge passed from all my body to my head.
Seeing this i knew that im going to live a torture if i dont go to the dentist. so, i called imeddiatly my doctor who fixed it after an hour of pain specially when he was penetrating the tooth hole making me yalling.

source

In brief todays adeventure, maked me think to give you some advices if you have a toothache.
Everyone in the earth will face a toothache ones in his life, but what should you do to take off the pain :

  • make a pact with the devil :

yes, it maybe seems scary to sell your soul to satan but have you ever seen satan having a toothache??? of course no , so it has some good sides making a pacte with him like having a good health and live longer.

source

  • take off the tooths:

when i say take off the tooths i mean taking off all your tooths except the one hurting you, thats going to educate her when she will see her self abondoned by her family, so she will never hurt you again .

source

  • eat chili:

if you eat a hot chili, you will get fever, pain in your stomach and dizziness, but the important thing is that you will forget your toothache, if it doesn't work so we must try something harder...

source

  • have a boxer or mma friend:

you will tell me how can a boxer help me to get off my pain?? a high kick or a strong punch my friend will make you KO and then normally you will take a nap if you have enough luck because you can lose another tooth and make your pain ×2.

source

  • screaming with all power you have:

you may seem crazy while going out or working, but screaming is a natural action that body does when there's a pain, the reason is that screaming diminuate the pain by 25%, so take some honey for your throat and scream until pain will goes off.

source

this was some advices for your toothache, hope it will helps you like they it didn't to me :).

if you need some advices for anything else just contact me.

I nominate @eonwarped and @raoufwilly.


thanks for reading
see you 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi benanis,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Always go Devil first.

I started screaming because of toothpain at the elevator of the building I live in... and.. I'm in jail now... tooth still hurts... should I try the devil contract now?

Hahahaha, yess i think it's the best time to sign the devil contract there's only him who can save you now from jail and toothache 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71