Sort:  

Fucking hilarious.

LOL, have to follow after this rant! Good shit :)

HAHAHA best article I have seen on here in a while, if not ever. Real goo post upvote me now thank you. I like to consider myself a broke steemthot who relentlessly posts memes to no avail.

Even as your post pointed out the sad parts of Steemit, I still laughed, because of your funny writing style.

I am on Steemit for almost 1 year now and I can tell you the fact that there are a lot of South-Asian Good Ambassadors and Shit Pumpers on the site.

Actually, there is a specific/separate place for Shit Pumpers on the Steem Blockchain. It's called "dMania". It's like "DTube", but with memes.
Beside dMania, Steemit also have a lot of Shit Pumpers, especially when we talking about the "caught your attention by following you" part.

To explain why the Why-Do-I-Even-Have-A-Camera - people doing their thing is simple.
They are doing it just because why the D-Fags are doing their thing. The money. The easy money. Or at least this is what they think.

Let me tell you first that everything that cost me to translate all your post. Another thing is that my wife would have loved to read as you expressed here (although she does not like to read a lot).
For my part I realize that there are few people like you on this platform that can be as honest and without filters as you. It's something that I realized too (and my wife knew it from the first moment). It's something like "I blow you flowers and you throw flowers at me too" just for a few SBDs. Not bad but many are very obvious:
Good post
It's a great image
It is a magnificent job
and many other cliches
with the only ones that I have not met is with the Soladoni but I have noticed some labels that I do not know what they are for, but you already gave me an idea.
Hopefully steemit stop being a garbage generator.
But you have to recognize the other side of the coin. There are articles that have a lot of potential and people who are worth following.

Great. I'll be looking to publish more like this. Enjoy it! Greetings!

You are the thousandth person I've seen bash the South Asian Good Ambassadors, but you are the first person to give them a name and do it in a way that made me want to keep reading. I have to go look up Soladoni now and follow him.

image.jpeg

I'm a 6😄 Sometimes I like throwing down random images for the inevitable uninformed response "nice recipe"
The bullshit will drive you crazy here till you find a niche.

Honestly hoped you'd stumbled into the NSFW tag when I saw the over photo.

You're picture too, bringing a cucumber to the wife tonight.

Hahahaha seriously you made me laugh. You reminded me of that Liar Liar scene in which Jim Carrey describes his colleagues.

The "South-Asian Good Ambassadors" are the worst. I would rather be pestered by mosquitoes in May than these guys.

Haha Amazing & you upvote me now!

But seriously you had me laughing so resteemed. Cheers mate. Sometimes I think about opening another account where all I do is cycle old photographs of mine. This is an accidental photo of my toes...but no explanation.

Good pots! Upvote me!!

Hahaha, You made me open my eyes with this. You are so right about the whole "you follow me, I follow you" thing... and omg, I freaking fell for it!! This was funny and very informative... looks like this noob has some unfollowing to do!!! Haha Thanks!!

I know it's a bit drastic but I'm down to 59 ... now I can follow people I really wanna follow, I will definitely be more selective now. My feed was horrible!

Ah! Another good one, Thanks! And best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73