Going to be sore

in #funny6 years ago

Finally the weather is not in triple digits, and you don't immediately melt when you go outside. So this morning we realized we did not have any eggs and decided to walk to the store. It is about .7 miles one way, and pretty flat. Well I have not worked out in months, and my wife talked me into running the way back, it felt pretty good, until now. 5 hours later, I am pretty stiff, and not looking forward to tomorrow. 13454_1468869835.png
But we got our eggs for breakfast.

Sort:  

Good job getting those eggs, man. You're making it happen. And if I might say, that hat and those sunglasses look really good on you. :D

Ya what about my medal?

The medal is awesome as well, but I felt it was important to let you know that I approved of your wardrobe choices. Sometimes I think we don't do enough to affirm each other in our stylistic choices regarding garb, so I wanted to encourage you there. Fortunately, the medal totally works with your outfit! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02