Sometimes you need to look in the Mirror.

in #funny5 years ago

My dad recently bought a house that we are fixing up to sell, it is a long story so I don't want to get into all the details. But the next door neighbor keeps telling me to make sure I sell to a good neighbor for him. He then proceeds to tell me how the last 3 neighbors, and on both sides of him have all been really crappy neighbors. Well he was also remodeling his house and decided to park his dumpster in front of my house instead of his. I told him he needed to move it but he didn't, so I had it moved for him. Then he lets his dog just poop in our yard and not clean it up, so I will be returning the poop to him, and this one is just crazy. He has his workers park in our drive way, and then blows his leaves and dirt from his house into our drive way. Hmmmm ya I can see why your neighbors don't like you. 220px-Neighbors_(2013)_Poster.jpg

Sort:  

@bigram13, This kind of Neighbour Battles are everywhere and sometimes it feels that people just act so silly to satisfy their ego. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97