When someone asks for help to move.

in #funny5 years ago

Yesterday, in a shorten version of the story, I was asked to help someone clean out a storage unit. I said, "I might be able to help, but let me see the unit first, and is it full?" The answer I got was there was a lot of stuff, but it is not that full. So I wanted to see for myself, and this is what I saw when I opened the 10X20 unit. 20181203_170510.jpg Well I am glad I didn't have to go to the bathroom then, because I might have needed a new pair of pants. But we have till Sunday to get all that stuff gone. AHHHHHH

Sort:  

I don't own a truck in fear I'll be asked things like this

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude, that is a legitimate fear. You don't know how many times I get.... So you own a truck.

What the WHAT??!! That's not a real picture, right? You just got that from the internet?

My goodness, man!

Dude hours, and we still only made it 5 feet in, and I would just be like it is all going to the salvation army, but she wants to go through it all first. I brought chalk, and am going to draw out a 4 x 8 box on the ground, and tell her if you can fit it in there you can keep it.

Playoffs, Playoffs, you are talking about playoffs. Just put paying in place of playoffs.

Practice... practice.... man, we talkin about practice... practice. Practice man... we talkin about practice.

Oh wow...

That is a LOT of stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bigram13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Are these like participation awards?

everyone gets them ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87