Work?

in #funny5 years ago

Well it has only been a week, but not going in, because I was sick kinda got me out of routine. This week though will be back to it, hopefully full swing, with no set backs. I am hoping that some of the material that we were waiting for will be in so that there is no delays. I already have people who want their stuff fixed whether I am dying or not. So I am very optimistic about this week. It is going to be a hot one, but that is Arizona in the summer. images.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=men+at+work&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwik6IjQ_MviAhWEup4KHTMkCpMQ_AUIESgC&biw=1564&bih=720#imgrc=orZKlEAEyupjzM:

Sort:  

👍🧐👍

I don't know if we can all be retired like you over here.

At least you won't have to deal with the snowbirds as much. Your streets should be clearing up soon if they haven't already. ;)

Ya, the snowbirds are mostly gone, and the streets have definitely cleared out. Hopefully some of my work competitors will clear out too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84