Worst 5 dollars I have spent

in #funny5 years ago

On the way home today I stopped a Jack in the box to get a snack. I got 4 tacos and a order of churros. There was one other person with me in the car. I was on the phone with a job, and grabbed the bag, and noticed that we were missing the churros, so I said so. He said I didn't charge you but here. I didn't think anything of it until I opened my tacos and there was just meat not sauce and a little cheese. All I can hope is that I got the wrong order, if not they really have some bad taco makers there. But would explain why I had no churros because I did pay for them on my receipt. download.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=jack+in+the+box&hl=en&authuser=0&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&sqi=2&ved=0ahUKEwjo9ff-h_7gAhXDzaYKHXWtDUsQ_AUIECgD&biw=1600&bih=757

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09