Rubber Ducky

in #funny6 years ago

So the other day I posted about a tiny river, you can see the post here and was joking about how cool would be if a paper boat were there.

videotogif_2018.07.11_00.22.14.gif

@roxy-cat mentioned if would be cool to see a rubber ducky there aaand I ended up making this .gif haaa! Now we know how it would be if a giant rubber ducky was navigating there... you're welcome!

Oh, this pic was taken in Comerio, Puerto Rico a few days ago. So yes, I perfectly destroyed my pic to make this .gif hahaha!!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Nice...
i like it @blacklux

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

lol let me get @photobe ..

Here I am .. I needed a laugh .. thanks :)
OMg let me try that again this time with @photobe (It can be confusing with 2 accounts)

hey no problem Tip! .10

ahahaha yeah, im getting confused too! Thanks a lot!

welcome to my world.. I wish I could get sound on discord

Sound? Oh and thanks for the tip 😀

well I can't ge onto myself so I will resteem :)

Hi @blacklux! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Blasting Off Drone At State Capitol Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

This is what good parents do: fulfill kids' wishes. Thank you, mommy! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78