Chasing The Upvote (My Entry into @comedyopenmic Round #11)

in #funny6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


This is a short story that I made, as my 2nd entry, into the @comedyopenmic Round #11

I hope you get a laugh :)

I nominate @jist and @kevinli

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The D gets ya everytime!!

Yeh, but instead of buttcoins, i got an eftpos installed, now you can just swipe your credit card down my butt crack :P
Peace.

HAHA! MAN THATS HILARIOUS! YES I AM SHOUTING AND LAUGHING!!!

MDTube hmmm can I get some of that? lolololol.

Cheers

@greencross

I wonder how many MDTubes I could get from one Dtube? :P
Peace.

We could all do with some of that :)

Life is a joke, don't forget to laugh :)
Peace.

You made good effort on the video. Keep it up.

Thank you for your kind words :)
Peace.

Wow @bobaphet you did a pretty good job man i like it.

Haha, thanks man.
Peace.

feeling cold hhh nice

Why cold?
Warm the heart.
Peace.

I mean weather 😊

That beginning cracked me up. That was one heck of an impact.

Literally and physically :)
Peace.

Haha ha. I need to get a wheelie bin entrance into a video somehow lol That was epic mate and very creative LMAO. Thanks for nominating me ( I think) and for putting me next to the comedy legend that is Kevin li, so no pressure there then lol.

Just unleash that inner wood spirit :)
Peace.

Ha ha awwww man we've all been there. I remember a few months back writing a 1500 word epic blog post and being like... where is the curie upvote gonna come! I was waking up 3-4 times a night to check my esteem app on my phone and no big vote! Finally after some time... a lot of help from good friends and I finally got clean... then I got a curie vote yesterday and now I'm back to where I started. When will the horror end 😄 Great post @bobaphet, I see you got some sweet dtube lovin on this post. Nice one, I hope that you get of the M-D tube m8, that shit will really fck you up!

Thanks man. I really had fun making this one :)
Peace.

Ha ha ha, this is priceless :D
I hope you get back on the track with your Dtube upvotes ;) No body should have to suffer like this without Dtube upvotes

Thank you for your kinD worDs.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95