"Do you think in Steem? Do I Put Gas In My Tank Or By Steem? Hmm... Maybe I'll Have A Yard Sale!" My Morning Video BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Yesterday, I filled up my gas tank and thought to myself, "I could have bought like 35 Steem instead!". But then again, if I had powered up on that money, I couldn't have powered up my car...LOL! But it does make you think about the grand scheme of things when it comes to Steem! :)

I hope you enjoy my morning video blog as I add a bit of humor to the subject of "thinking in Steem". Have a great weekend, my friend! Enjoy! :)

Thanks again for your continued support of my content and for all that you do! I greatly appreciate it! I invite you to follow me @breakingtonight

Remember, that when it comes to investments, you have to make the final decision and always consult with a financial adviser as this is not an investment blog. These are my personal opinions only.

Sort:  

Just bought 500 STEEM so I can have the upvoting slider. Got started a few weeks ago. Upvoted and followed, thanks for the humor! :)

Eu falo Portuguese fluente, mas solo um poco de Espanol. :)

That's great to hear, @libertyteeth
I'm glad you are moving along and doing well! Thanks so much for the upvote and follow! Yes, I can understand the basics of Portuguese since the language is so similar to Spanish.

Upvoted and resteemed your post.

Thank you so much for your upvote and resteem, @sofiyawani
Just followed you! :) Have a great weekend!

Don't buy steem. Earn it.

So many great ways to earn Steem! Thank so much for your comment! :)

Great video. You need both to power up. Lol

buy steem lol

ha ha! Good one, my friend! :) @waynevan

I've been putting all steem in SP since I joined a few months ago. It'll be a long time before I decide to start cashing a little out for anything purchase wise.

Oh I agree with you, @natevegas
I'll be powering up for quite some time to come! :)

I appreciate that very much, @saqib
Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72