The best looking man in the world (humor)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The King of Freedom, living in a van!

Each morning I walk my kingdom

One kiss stealing son-of-a-gun

It's not easy being free. I wake up whenever I want and roll out of my Coachmen camper van the Lisa Marie! Wooooo! The royal chariot baby, fit for a king! In the back of the royal chariot is my custom "jungle room" where the leader of the van dwelling community beds down with his BBWs! Beta boys beware, I'm the best in the business. Famous the world over, your custom made Elvis tribute artist - Elvis Travels

After Thanksgiving (US) I'll be back in Florida and looking to get busy!

Thanks for taking the time to view "the best looking man in the world!" The King of Freedom and your Assyrian King! -Marshall

my intro
DQmV49H6hB9MtHMmhxYTnvFcqpqygyZJy7aPLLsBxPzfEP3.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @campervanelvis to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

My status is back to Tampa right after Thanksgiving dinner with my family. I'm going to be posting details for our next RTR, the Rubber Tramp Retreat. Where we snowbird together! Walking the kingdom after nights of partying! Wooooo!

I be in Florida sometime in December, when I can get a ride.

Woooo!
I know you're still having trouble getting around. We'll have a blast

You're lucky that I'm not on that beach! You couldn't slow this roll Elvis! But you look good, good like an alpha male should lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56