You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Family Beower And My "Brilliant" Idea

in #funny6 years ago

The first is always the most special. She'll remember Beower forever! This birthday will be a blast for her. Remember the birthday is about her and not whether or not she has a huge party with hoards of people. What she will remember is the people closest to her giving her their love and attention on her special day.

Sort:  

Oh I know. I do feel sad because my family isn't close anymore and a lot of the older ones have passed on so Little Rabbit won't get to experience "family" like I did as a kid. I do wish there were more family members to enjoy her but those of us still here love her to pieces. She'll have a great time. She's a happy girl.

You can make a new family...family is who you make it to be. When we moved to Central America, there were only four of us. Now we have lots of "extended family" here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82