Try Not To Laugh : Belimbing Wuluh Challenge

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


When my eyes open in the morning, I do what most people do: checking up the phone. This morning it is not an exception. After ceremoniously stretching my back, I open my whatsapp feed and found this gem. This need to be shared, A.S.A.P!!!

(spoiler alert: watch the video first before reading along)

Behind all the fun the boys had-snot and all-we can see how they do what most tweens do. Trying to look cool by doing something outrageously silly, without any doubt or remorse.

We all have been there. Being carefree, expressing ourselves without a doubt alongside our comerades. Knowing full well that life is spreading ahead, full of new adventures, ups and downs respectedly.

For those who can relate, shout out to you! For those who think that the time has passed, think again. Life is still full of adventures, things to learn and people to meet.

I rejoiced watching this video. For the three musketeer who created and shared this video, thank you so much. If you are in steemit, reach out to me so I can upvote you all..

After all the laughter, would you challenge yourself to bite bilimbi? Or would you like to know more about this vegetables and recipe to follow (I promise no snot included, then). Let me know in the comments and I will get back with more about Bilimbi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71