This squirrel keeps visiting my friend's flat!

in #funny7 years ago

He keeps leaving food for it. He's quite eccentric.. Says he mixed some brandy up in the mixed nuts and got it drunk one day. Who am I to judge?!


Check out its tail in the sunshine... If it wasn't for that bushy tail what would we think of them...

Sort:  

interested in your page! so i followed

STEEM ON @clintjunior

Ahah! it's funny)

This is so cool!

If you see in the winter or spring squirrel, give them non salted peanut in a shell. or some other seeds. Most squirrels die through the winter due lack of food, they can't find under ice where they berry nut in the past. And they are so cute!

Thanks for the advice!

Maybe if you feed him, he will be your best friend. <3

The squirrel is a good friend of his now, it comes inside the window and looks at him before sneaking away then returns again and again haha, it's keeping him company. :)

@clintjunior Hi Clint :) , if you like to hear one of my Club musics which I also mixed and mastered check it here :
https://steemit.com/music/@davidfar/original-club-music-beat-listen-and-enjoy-it-will-make-you-wanna-dance
it's short but Its cool. tell me your idea.

🙊🙈😂 clinty!!!!🖤🖤🖤

Little Sabby! I love your new pictures 🤓

Awwwww I LOVE you! Thanks so much you make my day better❤️🖤 Miss you. Hope you are ok🙊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32