You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Lucky Steps To Building a Better Me and Becoming A Better Blogger

in #funny6 years ago

Bahahah I don’t think I like the new @nonameslefttouse. Way too fuckin generic. 😆

I’ll join you in breaking #7.

Ok, on a more serious note... I feel like I see more and more people throwing up their hands and actually following some of the steps you’ve mentioned above. Honestly makes me a little nervous for this platform that people who used to care - don’t seem to anymore. I guess in time everything will shape out... and SMT’s have a lot of potential to change things. (Whenever they come out.)

Sort:  

I've seen this before. I wrote awhile ago how it's contagious and I've been trying to shake the bugs off myself, and it's not easy. I basically roasted myself here today. I still care about this place, deeply. I understand what growing pains are as well when it comes to things like this platform and everything else tied in. I have noticed a lot of the content producers do not feel valued here, and I'm not talking about rewards. It just feels like we're the last thing the place wants right now. They used to put us first. People felt welcome. Only the strong survive though and these vibes seem to come in waves. Highs and lows, just like those damn charts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61