Go Back to Childhood

in #funny5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-02 at 16.41.24.jpeg

Sometimes there are feelings that we miss in the past. Especially in childhood come to mind and we live those memories in our brains again. That's the day for me today.

All of day i spent my family, son and wife. While i was spending my all time , i did not think anything, No crypto, no economic system or no problem of life in my mind, Just i felt peace and happiness because of i spent all my time with my beautiful family.

While my son was playing on the playground, I became a child with him and we had a fun time together in the park. Then we walked along the trees for a long time. The whole process came to me very well and my day was great.

In fact, our lives consist of such important moments. But most of the time we're missing these moments and we're dealing with pretty trivial things. All these things that we see as important are not really important for children. Because they just act to be happy. Today I have returned to my childhood with my son and my family and I felt the same feelings again.

I hope I can always catch these moments. Because being happy is the emotion you can get when you catch the moment.

Sort:  

Hi, @cryptoewp!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 61.54% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 12.42% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31