Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHAHA! I am a HUGE believer in HODL. You cannot lose if you don't sell. Someone toss that Gorilla a banana! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yeah @extraterrestrial the Gorilla is an all natural entertainer, right up there with the best of them :)

The Gorilla has to be one of my most favorite Animals. In my opinion, they have a GREAT sense of humor. They are part of the reason why this Planet is so AWESOME! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yeah the Gorilla has unlimited potential for future posts :)

The Gorilla is the Man LOL! :) Well, that is a subjective statement LOL! :) Sometimes, I think that Animals are smarter than Humans. I absolutely love and look forward to all of your posts and replies! GREAT entertainment! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

time to buy!

bitchcoin.....

Get a job and buy more coins, bitches

Yes, buy cheaper and hold!

Hahaha amazing funny.. post
But I really liked it

Esperar con denza calma y mil demonios hablandote al oido "uff"

I could have been sitting their in that picture instead of the gorilla, with the same caption because he looks like what I am doing now

i think i saw a glimpse of myself in the Gorilla, don't get me wrong i was waiting for the market to react but for a second i was speechless...

LOL!

Up, down,downnnnnnnnnn

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @darsico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95