TRUTH OR DARE #137 - Ever Ride a Bicycle with No Hands? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #137 - Ever Ride a Bicycle with No Hands? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Ride a bike no hands well it's a feat for only the best of bike riders right? Not everyone can ride a bike with no hands it takes a keen balance not mention the imminent danger you place your self in if you try.Amazingly enough i have been very careful and actually i am quite good riding with no hands but take note this is an routine that must be practiced daily because we get forget fast the lessons of practice makes prefect. Now your turn you ever ride you bicycle with no hands? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 137 - Ever Ride a Bicycle with No Hands?

bike-animated-gif-3.gif

DARE: Tell us do walk a lot? :)

girls-riding-bikes.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

1319650684_monkey_riding_a_bike.gif

Sort:  

yes, i rode a Bicycle with No Hands, but for me it's very hard, haha

HAHAHAHAHA! Another great post! I absolutely love it! Resteeming! Dare, my Friend. I walk a lot. I love it! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

i was actually pretty good :)

All the time when I was a kid and I was pretty good at it

yeh! some times, but for a moment😁 only... because i was not good at it... or i say that i m not good at the stunts with cycles or bikes....😜

i'm not a stunt rider but i like to ride it's good exercise,

Yea but not very far.

Ou YES!! Many times in my childhood :D ! Coz its sooo cool :)) !!!!

it's a good feeling when you can ride with confidence:)

yes! it so!!

we had a saying goes like this:
Look Mom no hands, look Mom no feet! Look Mom no teeth :)

OMG :))))) No teeth :))))

I can't ride cycle like monkey style .
It's amazing trick very funny.
Have a nice day

My God, I can't even with hands! I learned, I knew how to ride a bike. The process is not liked. Last year I decided to try again, well that was near a friend)

yes i ride bicycle no hands and also walk a lot

Well...I'm not really good on a bike in the first place. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68