TRUTH OR DARE #216 - Describe your Worst Date

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #216 - Describe your Worst Date

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. I guess we all have a tale of a weird or strange night out depends where you went and what kind of people yuo meet and then again tha's where some pretty interesting stories come from right? In Montreal like most metropolis cities you can go out to a new bar and meet new people just about all the time. there is always another hangout entertainment center or show playing somewhere on just about any given night. Needless to say the type people we meet will vary from place to place this is where chances are you will meet different styles of people every where you go.usually when i go out i return to where i have some familiarity and i noticed maybe that in it self might not be helping me. It's funny but i believe in love at first sight and i noticed that most people will sometimes look in crazy places for it. For me my worst date has been with women who are not in any form of music lovers or sometimes really not my genre which has happened to me funny cause i usually like all kinds of music but my favorite is rock. Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 216 - Describe your Worst Date

firstdate-13.gif

DARE: Send us a picture of a beaver if you have one.. :)

GiddyBossyAmericancicada-small.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

date-tenor.gif

Sort:  

HAHA, i'm seriously gonna pass on that

i'll just go for the beaver

oh yeah there's the beaver, nice :)

yea, primus, used to be the total hawt some years ago here ... i think i'll better go for 55 % if the price dumps any further about everyone who's comment i upvoted wont ge paid out this week lol ... someone should go whaling and knock some sense of real life into those

  • bleep *

Thanks VERY much for another AMAZING entertaining TRUTH OR DARE my Friend! I also strongly believe in love at first sight. It has to be the one that I went on and my date showed up half dressed with all sparkles on. I did not want to leave my house LOL! :) Then on top of that we had plans to go to my Family restaurant! OUCH! :) What an evening LOL :) I think that she almost gave my Uncle a heart attack LOL! :) Then to end it off. My date had the audacity to give me the wrong phone number. I must of wrote it down wrong. I was EXTREMELY distracted LOL! :) Only me LOL :) Maybe, it was a blessing in disguise LOL :) I guess it wasn't all too bad because I attempted to call her back LOL :) The talking cat video was hilarious! :) Thanks again for all the support, entertainment, laughs and another amazing entertaining TRUTH OR DARE my Friend! Please, keep them coming and keep in touch. I hope that you have a VERY blessed week! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hi @extraterrestrial definitely the best lessons of what not to look for and proof that we have little or no self control or better any self respect if you have any to start is completely lost and replaced with humbleness :). The funny part is the learning part like the cat said she meowed me into it :))

I couldn't agree with you more stronger my Friend. I try to always pride myself on humbleness LOL! :) LOL regarding the cat meowing me into it. :) I hope all is well and everything is coming along for your business! Positive energy and best wishes coming your way my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Man ... Why have you come up such a worst topic? I mean it reminds me of what I don't want to remember :p

yeah could be interpreted as a little negative but still should be funny how we get into those situations to begin with i'm trying hard not to repeat, oh well you could have of taken the dare and posted a beaver :))

My worst date wouldn't let me order until he found his coupon!
scared about doing dishes after dinner...I was modest when I picked my meal. lol
joy

I can't even begin to describe it

I can't answer the question because I don't have one and I can't post a beaver because I don't have one too.

I think that I don't have any worst date because I don't think of any as worst but a moment to remember. Sometimes it could be wonderful even at it worst state.

Posted using Partiko Android

I made a post on what to do if you got cheated on, check it out for yourselves!

You got a 33.93% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darsico!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86