TRUTH OR DARE #221 - What do you Daydream about the most?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #221 - What do you daydream about the most?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. As a writer i find myself daydreaming a lot we all do it kind of a precursor to your ideas specially when i feel blocked which makes it much hard. But occasionally when you come upon a thought that might be worth your effort. Well sometimes i also find myself day dreaming or as i put it I'm thinking about something and this can be a distraction when your in public and it's really something not to do when driving i have caught myself day dreaming at red lights and missed the change up only to get honked by the car behind me lol :). Trying to keep focused can be so boring that sleep ensues so you get tired and you don't feel so energetic i always think of a memory of walking fast in the park that little movie plays and that morning cup of coffee after that i feel my energy levels return to a normal state. I do find myself daydreaming about things places and people you know the regular stuff we pretty much all do.

The places you would like to visit like Antarctica where the aliens live or lived or how about driving around in a million dollar Bugatti or Maserati i know a few people who drive who would love to drive one or how about going for a walk with that person whom you always wanted to talk to and one of my favorites seeing my bank account with a hundred million dollars in savings lol:) ohhh what a feeeling! And how about a $25 Steem that would make so many happy people with a smile would be so big their faces could crack. So what do you daydream about? it Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 221 - What do you daydream about the most?

giphy2.gif

DARE: Make a wish ! and write it down here.. :)

computers-office_worker-office_job-airbag-desk_job-computer_job-jmp100729_low.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

funny-pics-daydreaming-is-adhd-today.jpg

Sort:  

to be with my cats on the plains of mongolia, FREE , not owing anything to anyone, running into a fair ravenhaired maiden to rescue from the evil bandits

maxresdefault.jpg

who then actually turns out to be the pricess of the neighbouring kingdom who absolutely didnt need my help and certainly not my money so i can trust her heh

let's start with the money, all things i need and dream of seem to require it, and the unavoidable ones, as ive seen in my family one too many times can be fixed with sheer luck only since no amount of money could fix any of that ... hmzz ...

then she abducts me and we live together happily ever after in a HUGE impenetrable diamond tower with a moat full of crocodiles and gun turrets with facial recognition to make sure no one comes ringing uninvited.
Every now and then we take the catplane to the moon or mars to go visit Tesla (that's our neighbour in the little ranch where her distant cousin breeds marscows to help with the growing hungerproblem on Terra, while earthgov is already trying to clamp down because the planet wants independence ...)

never about cars or anything, i dont daydream anymore actually

but she's seriously my type hahah

wow i had almost that same familiar dreamwhen-it-gets-hot.gif only i woke up 10 years later on some red planet with twelve kids and was explained you have to pay for the rest of your life to the gov overlord of the red planet or you get thrown into the green gue in the underground prisons with the rest of the undesirables only to find out one day the secret they kept from you all this time" Liberty is not given it is taken " phew then i woke up , it's okay to be free lol :)

liberty is not given it is taken ... if ever there's a truth (catching up on 22 days, i have no idea why but i probably should now i feel like it :p) Laws are not made to protect anyone but those who wrote them, right?
If life is life then the nature of the beast might be very similar across the board and all aliens might have created gods in their own image.
Which makes alimony and mcdonalds, sports on tv and geopolitics a low law of reality. Good thing i never got married, at least i got that yea, i got nothing but i got no debt lol, no leash there at least :p

A world without evil holding us back!

Hi @darsico I hope all is well my Friend! I find myself Daydreaming mostly of being on an island. I have an island calendar right by my bed. I keep trying Law Of Attraction LOL! :) I hope and pray one day it comes true LOL :) I absolutely love nice weather and the beach. It was very cool how you mentioned the aliens. Thanks for the shout out LOL! :) $25 STEEM would be so AWESOME! :) I cannot express how happy and excited I would be for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I absolutely loved the post and the Funny DayDream Video was hilarious! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hi @extraterrestrial thanks hope your day is inspiring also, yes an island threes days on the island four days in the city, you know there are so many little lakes up north, but bikini season lasts only 3 months lol:) And i would could take the new electric train that they are building when i think about it Elon would be welcome here, again LOL:) have a great day :) your friend @darsico

LOL! :) You always inspire me my Friend and put a smile on my face! :) Enjoy every minute of the 3 months LOL! :) I would absolutely love to join you and we could take the electric train. :) I hope that you have a great weekend buddy! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

You got a 2.46% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rudyardcatling! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

This is easy...a bitcoin millionaire!!!

someone who is dead.

well if it's like Benjamin Franklin tellin you something like maybe a hundred dollars might be coming your way.

Well, another chance to proove I m primitive: Only thing I m really daydreaming about today, is when a big round booty juggles its way through my view, I cant really think of something else for the next couple hours... if it was a really juicy one... it can take even days or weeks! :O :P :D

well i would warn you that in Montreal where the men to women ratio is like six girls for every guy could be dangerous because you might experience temporary blindness just walking around! :))

now i'm absolutely certain you're trying to convince me to move to Canada

You got a 6.30% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @rudyardcatling!

To be the top of my potential. I want to use all my potential and want to sharp them

I've been dreaming lately about pljeskavica the most

actually that's a rare burger here, but looks tasty :)

It is delicious, but it doesn't taste anything like a burger, mostly because of the meat that goes into preparation

this should comments section should include a hidden answer by tomorrow somehow ;-)

I really found this useful and inspiring, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72