TRUTH OR DARE #224 - Are you a Sun Worshiper ?

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #224 - Are you a Sun Worshiper ?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. As the year goes by were now moving into the time of year in the northern hemisphere where we have less daytime light sunshine is now at a premium this is definitely has a physical and psychological effects on many of us and a lot might feel fatigue or even a little down for no other reason than is lack of sunshine. So it's important to get into the sunlight and absorb those healthy rays as much as possible specially during our winter months. Seasonal Affect Disorder or SAD for short has effect on everything and everyone to some extent some for the better and some for the worst and the weather of course included it would be nice to have either rent or own a little tropical island, conversations with my friend @extraterrestrial and i agree is the best way to go with this Sun thing :).

Anyways until we pass the winter equinox you know it begins with the Winter solstice and this year it's Friday, December 21 after that point our days in the northern hemisphere will get longer and winter begins. So either you love winter sports or you hibernate like the bears myself i do a lot of hibernating myself get back to my books time because it can get really cold fast here and traffic is a nightmare no matter where your going in the city lot of construction is happening, in a way keeps everyone in check by the changes cause by Shine shine and the lack of. Like i have said many times before myself i can tan in the shade :) i learned my lesson as a little kid went out swimming at the local pool and came back as a red pepper and suffered excruciating sunburn pain for days so ever since then it's always a t-shirt rule so a little goes a long way. In any case if it gets so bad there's always a beach just a plane ride away with plenty of sunshine somewhere on this great planet just waiting for you :) So if you feel a difference how does it affect you or your like the penguins and are good with it :) ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 224 - Shorter days and Longer nights Are you a Sun Worshiper?

giphy.gif

DARE: Post a picture of your favorite place to hang out? :)

WKqD.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

GrayInbornHoiho-small.gif

Sort:  

Hello my Friend! :) I hope all is well and your having a GREAT start of the week! :) Thanks again for blessing us with another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I enjoy them all and the are always so VERY entertaining! :) I absolutely love the sun but I do not worship it. The video was hilarious my Friend! :) I loved the post! All the VERY best! Your devoted and grateful Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Loading...

In the city I live, most of the days are rainy.
I'm very fond of the rain.

It seems to me that winter clothes are much more attractive than the summer dresses.
I am very fond of walking on the rainy weather.
It seems to me that this kind of weather has a peculiar delicacy.

I like sun as long as there is booze involved.

Congratulations @darsico! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56