TRUTH OR DARE #243 - aRE YOU True Blue ?

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #243 - aRE YOU True Blue ?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Are you true blue ? Some may not know what that means or symbolizes and that's okay cause it might be my beliefs that if your true to your friends, family and your support is unconditional lol i can't tell you how many moving/painting/const/rumbles :) jobs i done for my friends over the years i guess i have a hard time saying no, it's not in my dictionary you might say :))) these days I'm grateful they all stopped moving cause they have their own homes but i still get caught lol :)). I was told by the director of the institute never recant your alumni because that's only your starting point where you go from here is all you, that wise advice still rides with me today never look back a be the best you can be what more could life demand of you?

That in my opinion is the true blue i defend my friends unconditionally no matter what happened i will always take their side right or wrong it doesn't matter lol:))). Growing up in my teens in little Italy neighborhood was a education by itself i actually learned to speak/read Italian before french here so Latin is just a accent away right:)))) all that to say here is where you notice who is and who isn't cause they smile so big lol:)))) but you live and learn not everyone who smiles is you friend sorta like a scene out of Zardoz you better not get caught out there after dark cause all the crazies come out:)))) A lot of people i know have circle of friends but over the years you still have to keep in touch that's what the internet has become so good for keeping us in touch but for some it's still new lol:) setting them up on Facebook is a marvel for some. I like to think i am true blue my mom told me so :))))) True blue is if you're my friend yes i will take the bullet for you that's who i am, and they better not miss cause god is not gonna help em :)))) Thinking back over the years i have met very few people i could call true blue i guess it might be an emotional state even like i have an extremely hard time saying untrue statements about anyone or anything so if it's negative i say other stuff may even change the conversation why follow a dim path that goes nowhere. I am the rock i am always here for my friends and family they call i go or provide what ever i can and i'm pretty sure they know this :)))) just makin sure, i got your back Buddy! :)))) So aRE YOU True Blue ?

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 243 - aRE YOU True Blue?

Nz0v.gif

DARE: Tell us whats your best quality:) ))

funny-jennifer-lawrence-nude-meme.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Stopping by my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) Always trying to smile! :))))) You help me make it VERY easy to smile! :))))) HUGE SMILE right now that I was blessed enough to stop by and enjoy your outta this world TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) ANOTHER AMAZING AND OUTTA THIS WORLD POST! :))))) I missed you GREATLY BUDDY! :))))) I could EASILY tell that you are a True Blue individual. :))))) One of a kind my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I am SO BLESSED and FOREVER grateful that I met you on STEEMIT! :))))) FRIENDS ALWAYS! :))))) PERFECT advice from the director of the institute! :))))) I got your Back too! :))))) AMAZINGLY talented VERY wise young Lady! :))) 1 Million ways! :))))) ) I enjoyed EVERY second of the video and this post IMMENSELY MY FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the post and video! :)))) I pride myself on being the VERY best Friend that I can. :))))) I can as humbly as possible say that I consider myself to be True Blue. :))))) Hilarious Gif's my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) I will ALWAYS volunteer to be her partner! :))))) LOL! :))))) Thank you a million times over for taking the time to post and for adding JENNIFER! :))))) You ABSOLUTELY made my weekend BUDDY! :))))) ALWAYS wishing you the VERY best of health and happiness! :))))) You are CONSTANTLY in my thoughts and prayers! :))))) We will continue to ALWAYS keep in touch! :))))) I ABSOLUTELY love your POSTS, our FRIENDSHIP and our INTERACTIONS! :))))) Words cannot express my FRIEND! :))))) I am FOREVER grateful and blessed that you are a part of my Life my FRIEND ALWAYS! :))))) YOUR FRIEND ALWAYS @extraterrestrial :))))) P.S. I am sure and I hope and pray all is going GREAT with your business. :))))) YOU ARE THE MAN! :)))))

that's some serious enthusiasm , bro :p @extraterrestrial ...

i think i was , back when i had friends ...

right now friends would mostly just get in the way ... at least that's how i felt for quite some time now but i think i was, yea, i like to think i was

dependable

very ... :)

darkness doesnt have to be a bad thing ... everything is equal in the dark and all the ugly bits start fading while the bright spotlight tends to be merciless and pinpoint every little silly mistake

i think its hard for a lot of people to be alone because they have no choice but to be with themselves

ive been absent too much, hope to be a bit more present again although its just daily daily life here

and when all else fails :

:D

because life is just easier if you dont have to think about it

that being said it gives me something to think about, seems my need to please has gotten out of control again :))) it's okay easy come easy go :))) be well :)

it does sound like heartbreak hotel overthere somehow ... personally i think in all my bolstering part of the reason why i havent had that kind of relationship might simply be to protect whatever's left of the me that used to have emotion like that. I think its still inthere, its just dormant like the proverbial seed in the desert. Auto-defense and also

i pretty much wouldnt know what to do with anything significant other if i cant even take care of myself. But actually i havent felt the need for it in years either.
E well another day, which means another night which means another morning which means a day from now im 24 hours older than i was in body, probably 24 hours younger in spirit and 24 hours more dead in mind lol.

mh i see my collective has gotten to a certain value , not enough to pay alas - but im out of steembuying money, its gonna have to pay some for itself first. See you around, steer the course...

looks like you still got opportunity there if you have a few billion in your pockets to start up :

https://news.slashdot.org/story/19/04/06/0436259/canadian-company-gets-68m-investment-to-turn-co2-into-fuel

maybe next up : UN grants multinational tupperware lobby a small trillion to convert plastic in oceans to recyclable bottles ... :))

other than being a little more creative in different ways than others i have my short comings as they say what goes up must .... ... but sometimes not in my case i always attributed a little luck to that.

I don't think I am, I think I'm true brown. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95