When you trust the older guys

in #funny6 years ago

When they tell you hmmm it's good :))
py9tw6gi1frysxgtv0bv.gif
so you say yeah sure you'll make money let me try it :))

Sort:  

Man I can almost feel the little guys pain! LOL!
To tell you the truth I have done this to my little cousin :-)

I can relate with this, ?my Dad used to play that prank on me as a kid only for me to chew and find out isnt worth the hype lol.

Lol.. Wat a crazy reaction..
I'm sure the taste was damn sour..

I have the same reaction LOL! :)

You got a 4.75% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darsico!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

The reaction of babies when tasting lemon for the first time is always fun. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01