5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 19)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Banana Milk Commercial (South Korea)

2. Pepsi Commercial (Philippines)

3. Cafe 29 (Bangladesh)

4. Malee Healti Plus (Thailand)

5. Godrej DVD Player (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is the best way out of stress."

Sort:  

You got a 16.64% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Well organised

Jajaja Godrej DVD Player wtf they're so crazy. Regards

Wowowoow amazing funny..
and very nice post i really love funny..
thanks for share this post dear @darthnava..
dear I did not think you would help me so much. So thank you very much from my mind...i just @resteem and #upvote...

Great funny amazing post dear @darthnava..i really love your all post.. Thank you for always upvoting. I'll spare you all the time..so i just @resteem and #upvote...#please help me..done

eagerly waiting for your funny post.
thanks for share dear.
@upvote & @resteem done

Hehehehhahahaha
Excellent funny very nice post and great work..my dear lovely friend
@darthnava..i support your all post all time..and i really love you..
thank you so very very much for sharing this post
..i just @resteem #upvote..please really help me..

Ha-ha! Try not to love me too much or the other Steemians might think you are gay! LMFAO

wow...great funny video,my dear @darthnava,i love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,
this post, #resteemed and #upvote,all time,please help me...

hahahaha..Oh my god so funny all of your videos, really you are doing very well and always keep us happy,my dear friend @darthnava,thanks for share,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote and #comment by @sibbir,

hahahahhaa they are all funny OMG . can't stop laughing here . it made my stress go away .. thank you for sharing these videos @darthnava . ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64